LJakobsson

Female
Age: 34
Hometown: Lahti
Accepts Commissions: Yes
Logged in: No

Number of Visits: 1774
Lady with the birds

Background and Lifestyle

Marital Status In a Relationship
Smoker Yes
Drinker No
Children Someday

Interests and Personality

BiographyI was born 23 years ago to an artistic family in Vasa, Finland. Started painting "seriously" when 17 years old. Studies art in Porvoo 1 year, then in the nordic art school in Kokkola, Finland. Currently studying at Institute of Fine arts in Lahti.

Recently Added Friends

Recent messages left for this artist

Lime ( Deleted user )

Fantastic Your ART LJakobsson.

essenceforart

WOW I love your style! Amazing work!

creative

How beautiful! I love Cage. Your work is amazing! I am Finnish also, only half. But it is exciting to me to see your work. You are so young, imagine what you will create in your life time!

Artistatwork

Superbly atmospheric work. Margaret, Artist at Work, http://artist-at-work.co.uk

parrisart

very nice style..very calming and peaceful in spirit.. parris

mutazart

hi very nice art work mutaz

CreateReality ( Deleted user )

Hi LJakobsson, I think you work is magnificent. You are definitely going places. Beautiful!

Robbie

Well, I'm eager to see your work. Please visit my galleries when you have a chance and let's get together. Best regards, Robbie.

Mamtani

Greetings...

Sarah

Hi LJakobsson, Can I help? This is a Free Forum for people like us to communicate about our passion of Art in whatever form. We are free to promote our own websites & commissions to Art lovers around the world. This website does all the advertising so we don't have to. In addition the more contacts you make in the industry the more popular we become as Artists in turn more people will show an interest in our Public Exhibitions. Keep in touch with everyone! X